The Asian Tour Yearbook 2016

The Asian Tour Yearbook 2016
The Asian Tour Yearbook 2016

The Asian Tour enjoyed yet another exciting season in 2015 highlighted by defining moments that showcased the strength of the Tour and talented players. Undoubtedly, the year belonged to India’s Anirban Lahiri, who not only won the Asian Tour Order of Merit thanks to two victories, but also broke into the world’s top-50, posted a top-five finish in the PGA Championship, featured in his maiden Presidents Cup and earned his PGA Tour card, all within a span of 12 glorious months. Australian duo Scott Hend and Andrew Dodt, who were also victorious in 2015, finished second and third respectively on the Order of Merit.

The Asian Tour also heralded young and exciting winners in Thai duo Danthai Boonma and Natipong Srithong, as well as other first-time winners in India’s Chiragh Kumar and young Filipino Miguel Tabuena. The Asian Tour is delighted and proud to hail the success of our players through the Asian Tour Yearbook 2016, which captures all the great memories of the 2015 season in words and images.

Relive all these and more in The Asian Tour Yearbook 2016, 120 pages can be easily viewed online at:
http://flipbook.digiflip. com/AsianTour/Y2016/flipviewerxpress.html